“Accademia del Palloncino Italiano” is an association with the sole purpose of offering professional training activities aimed towards preserving and spreading the art of decoration with The Italian Balloon.

News

GemarDayYekaterinburg - 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:30
Yekaterinburg September 24th 2018

GemarDayWarsaw - 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:30
Warsaw September 13th & 14th 2018

Calendar Backstage September 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 16:00
See our Masters at work.

Mermaid

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 19:37
It's time to make waves

BlingBlingJam – Las Vegas 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:29
Balloon convention in Las-Vegas, #GemarJam2018

Cactus and Lama

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 19:30

Calendar Backstage August 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 09:34
See our Masters at work.

Curly Swirls

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:25
Let your words fly

Love Curls

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:07
Say it with swirls

Lifting the moment at the Aria Hotel Budapest

Monday, July 16, 2018 - 17:01
Aria Hotel Budapest Structure, constructed in Budapest 2018 with Party Point.

Tropical toucan

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 19:21
Feel the heat and fly high

Treat yourself

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 19:17
Get a sugar high and treat your business

Dsquared2 Fashion Show – Florence 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 14:41
#D2PROM kids collection (#pittibimbo87)

Cute

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 19:07
You don’t need sugar to be this sweet

Milestones

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 14:39
Every event should go with a bang

Academy of Fine Arts of Frosinone

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 20:00
Talent of our territory

GemarDayBrno 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018 - 14:42
GemarDay went with an absolute bang

Calendar Backstage June 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018 - 13:26
See our Masters at work.

Exhibition at the local school - Casalvieri 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 16:53
Exhibition : The alphabet of emotions

GemarDayBudapest – 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 14:00
Save the date - 16th May 2018

Calendar Backstage - May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 19:09
See our Masters at work

Calendar Backstage - March 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:27
See our Masters at work.

Gemar Workshop Warsaw

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:22
13-14 March 2018

Gemar Day Kiev

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:14
22nd March 2018

GemarDay Brno 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:06
Save the date - 9th May 2018

GemarDay Budapest

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:04
Save the date - 16th May 2018

Calendar Backstage - April 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:02
See our Masters at work.

GemarDayUSA 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 22:42
Miami 9th-10yh April 2018

GemarDay Athens 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 22:04
GemarDay in Athens with our partner Bouketo Balloons

Calendar Backstage - February 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 17:04
See our Masters at work.

Pages

News

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:30
Yekaterinburg September 24th 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:30
Warsaw September 13th & 14th 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 16:00
See our Masters at work.
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 19:37
It's time to make waves
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:29
Balloon convention in Las-Vegas, #GemarJam2018
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 19:30

Video

youtube-channel.jpg

Magazine